Full Members

Al

Albert “Al” Cheney

alc97hd@aol.com

603-321-6022

Nashua, NH

Alex Fogg

Alex “Oddball” Fogg

alext6rh@yahoo.com

757-375-0441

Dover, NH

Aaron “DEUCE” Gaudette

aarongaudette@gmail.com

843-441-0640

Hooksett, NH

Barry “Highflyer” Watkins

barrywatkins1935@gmail.com

603-502-8337

Stratham, NH

Brandon “Clarky” Clark

Public Relations Officer

clarkycvma@gmail.com

603-706-0035

Raymond, NH

Brian “Mud Puppy” Martel

brian.martel@us.army.mil

603-305-9648

Henniker, NH

Brittany “Welts” Welts

Web Master

bweltss@gmail.com

603-491-8321

Manchester, NH

Dannel Mayhall

armyladyfromtexas@gmail.com

469-338-7313

Concord, NH

Denis

Denis “Cooter” Paradis

cooter.69@comcast.net

603-893-3016

Salem, NH

Dennis “Grampie” Sellers

densellers63@yahoo.com

603-312-2235

Rochester, NH

Don “Tube Jockey” Mann

eonnmann3@yahoo.com

508-498-0568

Derry, NH

Donald “CLEAN” Becotte

drbecotte@gmail.com

603-339-7729

Derry, NH

Donald “Honker” Johnson

don@vikingwelding.net

603-770-6446

Kensington, NH

Dylan “Double D” Doran

Chaplain

subdylan@gmail.com

603-831-9770

Manchester, NH

Frank “Cawfee” Doxey

airbornefd@gmail.com

603-880-1513

Litchfield, NH

Frank Doxey

George “BUNKER” Jones

gjones071@aol.com

603-270-4120

Hooksett, NH

James “Bud” Fontone

jfontone@yahoo.com

603-892-8300

Loudon, NH

Jayson

Jason “Scuttle” Downey

Commander

jasondowney74@gmail.com

603-706-7367

Raymond, NH

Jayson “Lambo” Lambert

jayr.lambert@gmail.com

603-475-4064

Windham, NH

Joe “Chief” Nagel

Executive Officer-XO

gadget45327@yahoo.com

860-857-8441 (c)

Rollinsford, NH

John “JB” Blais

jblais68@aol.com

603-606-2085

Manchester, NH

John “Crew Chief” Sossei

 Sr. Road Captain

sosseij@hotmail.com

603-845-7061

Londonderry, NH

Joseph “Unimoose” Tuplin

Chapter V-1 Secretary

unimoose1@yahoo.com

603-341-2421 (c)

Manchester, NH

Kenneth “OB” O’Brien

kobrien1974@comcast.net

603-486-9666

Lee, NH

Kevin “Schu” Schumacher

Road Captain

kevinschu@live.com

603-339-7971

Derry, NH

Kimberly “Fergie”Alberico

kalberico60@gmail.com

608-230-5960

Gilmanton, NH

Larry “Trouble” Ward 

lward24756@aol.com

603-344-5054

Epsom, NH

Lenny  “Drifter”  Dionne

lennyd45@live.com

Newton, NH

Lynn “Coach” Santosuosso

Quarter Master

lmsnh60@yahoo.com

603-205-0456

Barrington, NH

Mark “Spirit Bear” DiCampo, Sr.

mwhitespiritbear@yahoo.com

603-540-8733

Manchester, NH

Mark “Band-Aid” Tollick

redsoxfn04@gmail.com

603-913-7833

Bedford, NH

Matthew “BREACHER” Hebert

hebert1327@yahoo.com

603-320-7311

Manchester, NH

Matthew “Boom” Rogers

mattheww.euro@comcast.net

603-781-9918

Brentwood, NH

Matthew “Ricky Bobby” Verhelle

matthewverhelle@outlook.com

603-404-3832

Exeter, NH

Pat Young

Pat “Judge” Young

patly8446@yahoo.com

603-978-4891

Farmington, NH

Pete Vatistas

Pete “Greek” Vatistas

Sgt of Arms

pvatistas@comcast.net

603-205-2032

Newmarket, NH

Phil Spitalere

Phil “Bad Boy” Spitalere

prspitalere@gmail.com

603-425-9112

Plaistow, NH

Raymond “Swede” Schwendeman

State Representative

raymondlee73@comcast.net

603-749-2139

Dover, NH

Raymond Dore

Raymond “Mule Skinner” Dore

putitrd3122@gmail.com

603-767-9396

Rochester, NH

Richard Mills

Richard “Celt” Mills 

a101mills@comcast.net

603-942-5438

Nottingham, NH

Robert “Six Pack” Pickard

spirit645@yahoo.com

603-491-9481

Bow, NH

Russell Brady

Russell “Doc” Brady

Treasurer

brad9664@comcast.net

603-249-5931

Milford, NH

Sean Forrester

Sean “Poppa” Forrester

poppalrrp@gmail.com

603-686-4755

Exeter, NH

Shawn “Cowboy” Booth

 boothshawn523@gmail.com

603-770-1462

Rochester, NH

Taylor “SANDSTORM” Sands

 taylorrsands@gmail.com

978-413-9788

Manchester, NH